Sponsored Resources

Amedeo Minghi, Dallo Stadio Olimpico di Roma CD cover artwork

Amedeo Minghi, Dallo Stadio Olimpico di Roma

Audio CD

Disk ID: 631999

Disk length: 42m 41s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Amedeo Minghi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Notte Bella, Magnifica 4:19
2. Mia Vita 1:11
3. In Sogno 4:49
4. Per Sempre 6:35
5. Qualcosa Di Lei 5:03
6. Marì 5:39
7. Vicino, Vicino 4:53
8. Vivere Vivere 3:49
9. Ohi Nè 6:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Amedeo Minghi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.