Sponsored Resources

Amira, Rosa CD cover artwork

Amira, Rosa

Audio CD

Disk ID: 150819

Disk length: 1h 3m 14s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Amira...

Tracks & Durations

1. U djul basci 5:19
2. Jutros mi je ruza procvjetala 5:11
3. Mene majka jednu ima 4:19
4. Si zaljubiv edno momce 4:43
5. Blaguno dejce mori 6:08
6. Kraj potoka bistre vode 5:27
7. Mita, bekrija 5:49
8. Zajdi, zajdi 5:12
9. Mujo djogu po mejdanu voda 4:32
10. Bogata sam, imam svega 4:00
11. Da sam ptica 7:12
12. Sinoc meni prodje asiklija 5:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Amira music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.