Sponsored Resources

Diverse, Dansk Filmmusik & Danske Sange Vol. 2 CD cover artwork

Diverse, Dansk Filmmusik & Danske Sange Vol. 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1967531

Disk length: 38m 49s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Diverse...

Tracks & Durations

1. Den Spillemand Snapped Fiolen fra Væg 3:06
2. København 2:37
3. Den Bæå Anemone 3:13
4. I Det Lille Rige 3:23
5. Manden På Risten 3:16
6. Pigelil - Ibrahim 4:04
7. Ølhunden 3:12
8. Gå Ud Og Gå En Tur 2:47
9. Take It Easy 3:20
10. Glemmer Du 3:13
11. Sangen Om Larsen 3:22
12. Sølvstænk I Dit Gyldne Hår 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Diverse music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.