Sponsored Resources

Jürgen Hermann, Hier sei mer derham CD cover artwork

Jürgen Hermann, Hier sei mer derham

Audio CD

Disk ID: 81703

Disk length: 40m 57s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jürgen Hermann...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hier sei mer derham 3:08
2. Rucky, zucky, boogy 3:06
3. Mir brauchn kaa Südsee 2:57
4. Jedes Vögela Kennt sein Baam 2:31
5. Hier Pfeift der Darm 2:56
6. Mir fahr'n noch L.A. 3:05
7. Grüne Kliess un Schwammebrüh 2:52
8. Heit sei mer Blailich 2:29
9. Halt zu mir 2:39
10. Zieh mer mol rüber 2:30
11. Dos is doch net su schlimm 2:12
12. Arzgebirg wie bist du schie 2:27
13. Tholer Hans Tonl 4:17
14. Ruhig is wieder unner Nacht 3:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jürgen Hermann music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.