Sponsored Resources

Andre Bruneau, Dimanche dans l'escalier CD cover artwork

Andre Bruneau, Dimanche dans l'escalier

Audio CD

Disk ID: 925305

Disk length: 30m 7s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1974

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Andre Bruneau...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dimanche dans l'escalier 2:50
2. Femme de demain 3:08
3. 30,000 pieds 3:01
4. J'ai reve 3:21
5. Pic-bois 1:19
6. Arianne 4:52
7. Pierre 2:20
8. La vie 2:42
9. P.D.G. 2:37
10. Dis-moi le vieux 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Andre Bruneau music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.