Sponsored Resources

Andrew Ironside, Movers & Shakers CD cover artwork

Andrew Ironside, Movers & Shakers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1674804

Disk length: 46m 41s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Andrew Ironside...

Tracks & Durations

1. Movers & Shakers 4:04
2. You Make Me Want to Dance 3:43
3. The River Is Rising 4:16
4. I Will Praise Him 5:14
5. God Said 4:17
6. God is Building His Church 3:50
7. Its In My Spirit 3:18
8. In Your Secret Place 5:14
9. The Blood Song 4:13
10. Be Exalted Jesus 4:55
11. God is Building his Church (Remix) 3:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Andrew Ironside music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.