Sponsored Resources

Shazza, Noc Rozy CD cover artwork

Shazza, Noc Rozy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 670852

Disk length: 35m 35s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shazza...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:56
2. Noc Rozy 3:41
3. Nie badz taki szybki Bill 2:22
4. Jak Kochasz 3:17
5. W sina dal 3:01
6. Nieba smak 3:52
7. Blizej i dalej 3:53
8. Gdy mi Ciebie zabraknie 3:49
9. Czy to grzech 2:55
10. Egipskie noce (Dance Mix) 3:20
11. Ktos 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shazza music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.