Sponsored Resources

Various, Empire Music The Art Rock Collection Vol.1 CD cover artwork

Various, Empire Music The Art Rock Collection Vol.1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1043070

Disk length: 1h 13m 44s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stardust 4:56
2. Oxygenia 3:48
3. Words And Tears 4:43
4. Lammastide 5:46
5. Common Goal 3:16
6. There Must Be A Way 5:35
7. Repent 4:43
8. Frost 8:16
9. Battlefield 4:27
10. Familiar Feelings 6:08
11. Beyond Today 4:43
12. Escher s Staircase 6:07
13. Inner Room 6:44
14. Medusa 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.