Sponsored Resources

The Real Kids, No Place Fast CD cover artwork

The Real Kids, No Place Fast

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1144135

Disk length: 47m 46s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Real Kids...

Tracks & Durations

1. Can't Talk to That Girl 3:09
2. No Place Fast 2:58
3. Senseless 4:46
4. It's Been Real 2:57
5. Every Day Is A Saturday 3:28
6. Small Town 4:25
7. Problems 2:15
8. Outta Place 3:36
9. What's It To You 3:24
10. Bad To Worse 2:14
11. What She Don't Know 4:20
12. Everybody's Girl 3:37
13. Happenes All The Time 3:12
14. She 3:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Real Kids music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.