Sponsored Resources

Rachel Taylor, Blame It On My Youth CD cover artwork

Rachel Taylor, Blame It On My Youth

Audio CD

Disk ID: 244433

Disk length: 1h 9m 3s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rachel Taylor...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blame It On My Youth (Levant/Heyman) 3:41
2. This Can't Be Love (Rodgers/Hart) 2:18
3. At Last (Warren/Gordon) 3:26
4. How Insensitive (Jobim) 3:50
5. Centerpiece (Edison/Hendricks) 3:47
6. Someone to Watch Over Me (Gershwin) 4:57
7. Embraceable You (Gershwin) 3:16
8. Every Time We Say Goodbye (Porter) 4:05
9. Get Out Of Town (Porter) 3:06
10. My Funny Valentine (Rodgers/Hart) 3:45
11. Girl Talk (Hefti) 3:27
12. I Love Being Here With You (Lee/Schulger) 3:41
13. Loverman (Davis/Ramirez/Sherman) 3:58
14. Mood Indigo (Ellington) 3:52
15. My Favorite Things (Rodgers/Hammerstein) 3:16
16. Quiet Nights (Jobim) 3:57
17. Sister (Jones/Temperton/Lubbock) 3:01
18. You've Changed (Carry/Fischer) 3:47
19. Losing My Mind (Sondheim) 3:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rachel Taylor music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.