Sponsored Resources

Various, Christmas Jazz CD cover artwork

Various, Christmas Jazz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1636872

Disk length: 1h 19m 22s (23 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jingle Bells 2:16
2. I'll Be Home for Christmas 3:18
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 5:26
4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 2:01
5. White Christmas 3:04
6. The Twelve Days Of Christmas 3:24
7. Sleigh Ride 3:44
8. The Holiday Season (Medley) 4:07
9. Joy To The World 2:45
10. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:10
11. Angels We Have Heard on High 4:45
12. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Sno 3:56
13. Yuletide Medley #2 5:18
14. The Christmas Song 2:44
15. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? 3:35
16. Ode To Joy 3:00
17. Silver Bells 4:04
18. Frosty the Snowman 4:06
19. This Time Of The Year 4:13
20. Auld Lang Syne 2:32
21. Our First Christmas 2:02
22. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 3:20
23. Baby, It's Cold Outside 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Christmas Jazz

Tracks: 20 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 56m 1s (-24m 39s)

Christmas Jazz

Tracks: 10 (-13 tracks), Disk length: 49m 27s (-30m 5s)

Christmas Jazz

Tracks: 10 (-13 tracks), Disk length: 37m 1s (-43m 39s)

Christmas Jazz

Tracks: 9 (-14 tracks), Disk length: 34m 58s (-45m 36s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.