Sponsored Resources

Evil's Toy, Evilution CD cover artwork

Evil's Toy, Evilution

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1141421

Disk length: 1h 16m 27s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Evil's Toy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Make Up 4:08
2. Third World War 4:48
3. Sacrifice 3:48
4. Deaf God 5:27
5. Organics 4:07
6. Home 4:40
7. Mad Modern Dream 3:22
8. Lucifer's Garden 4:02
9. Illusion 4:58
10. Transparent Frequencies 5:27
11. Angels Only 4:07
12. Virtual State 3:22
13. Style 3:41
14. CoExistence 3:50
15. Make Up 2002 (Funker Vogt Remix) 7:19
16. Data Track 9:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Evil's Toy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.