Sponsored Resources

Castillo, Los cien barrios porteños CD cover artwork

Castillo, Los cien barrios porteños

Audio CD

Disk ID: 566400

Disk length: 40m 49s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Castillo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Los cien barrios porteños 3:21
2. Se lustra 3:15
3. Violetas 2:37
4. Y sonó el despertador 2:59
5. Al final... en el café 3:01
6. Charol 3:06
7. Nubes de humo 3:01
8. Buzón 3:18
9. Ninguna 3:01
10. Bronze 2:20
11. Pincelada 2:54
12. La que murió en París 3:13
13. Se te pasó el cuarto de hora 2:27
14. Baile de los morenos 2:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Castillo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.