Sponsored Resources

MORCATA NA UTEKU, Koureni muze zabijet CD cover artwork

MORCATA NA UTEKU, Koureni muze zabijet

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1352388

Disk length: 52m 18s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by MORCATA NA UTEKU...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nalitej jak pohrabac (Rammstein - Amerika) 3:55
2. Nehoda (Kabat - Pohoda) 4:04
3. Dusan je gej (Törr - Made In Hell) 2:29
4. Ozralej Yetty (Lucie - Medvidek) 3:36
5. Trenky dolu (Judas Priest - Breaking The Law) 2:41
6. Princ skoncil v dobrych rukou krale Miroslava (Argema - Raj) 3:30
7. Zivitel (Daniel Landa - Zombice) 2:53
8. Polamal se mravenecek (Black Sabbath - Paranoid) 2:38
9. Po kapkach (Richard Müller - Po schodoch) 3:06
10. Reklama na freitra (Team - Reklama na ticho) 2:59
11. Tolik chuti a tak malo casu (Bratri Nedvedi - Stanky) 2:46
12. Par hloupejch fizlu (Lucie - Srouby do hlavy) 3:54
13. Laco Zarivka 3:01
14. 1.analni (Chinaski - 1. signalni) 3:01
15. Hnisar (Remake) (Daniel Landa - Krysar) 3:09
16. Outro (Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit) 1:35
17. Kakala (Divokej Bill - Plakala) 2:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any MORCATA NA UTEKU music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.