Sponsored Resources

Andy Fairweather Low, Spider Jiving CD cover artwork

Andy Fairweather Low, Spider Jiving

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1296942

Disk length: 41m 21s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1974

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Andy Fairweather Low...

Tracks & Durations

1. Spider Jiving 3:10
2. Drowning On Dry Land 3:33
3. Keep On Rocking 3:49
4. Same Old Story 3:50
5. I Ain't No Mountain 4:10
6. Every Day I Die 4:37
7. Standing On The Water 4:02
8. Mellow Down 3:12
9. The Light Is Within 4:22
10. Reggae Tune 3:32
11. Dancing In The Dark 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


LIMITED/PAPER SLEEVE/REMASTERING/JAPAN ONLYJapanese Limited Edition Issue of the Debut Solo Album Classic from 1974 by the Ace Sideman (Eric Clapton, George Harrison, David Gilmour) in a Deluxe, Miniaturized LP Sleeve Replica of the Original Vinyl Album Artwork.

Please note: we do not provide any Andy Fairweather Low music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.