Sponsored Resources

Anh Tuyêt, Thu Quyê'n Ru² CD cover artwork

Anh Tuyêt, Thu Quyê'n Ru²

Audio CD

Disk ID: 35631

Disk length: 1h 3m 6s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anh Tuyêt...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Dô² Muôn Chiêu 7:58
2. Gu'i² Ngu'o'i Em Gai' 6:06
3. Thu Quyên Ru² 6:30
4. Chuyê²n Bê'n 5:38
5. Canh Hoa Duyên Kiê'p 5:53
6. Vi²nh Biêt 6:41
7. Tà Ao Xanh 5:41
8. Gu'²i Gio Cho Mây Ngàn Bay 6:34
9. Tinh Nghê Si² 4:50
10. La' Thu 7:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Anh Tuyêt music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.