Sponsored Resources

Various, Holiday Brass Quintet CD cover artwork

Various, Holiday Brass Quintet

Audio CD

Disk ID: 423610

Disk length: 60m 58s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. O Come All Ye Faithful 3:22
2. The First Noel 4:28
3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 4:03
4. Joy To The World 4:18
5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 3:12
6. Angels We Have Heard On High 2:31
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 4:33
8. Silent Night 3:45
9. Simple Gifts 3:52
10. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring 4:00
11. Good King Wenceslas 3:04
12. O Come, O Come, Immanuel 4:01
13. Sleepers Awake 4:53
14. We Three Kings 3:56
15. Coventry Carol 3:23
16. Deck The Halls 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.