Sponsored Resources

Anita Baker, Anita Baker's Hits By Keith CD cover artwork

Anita Baker, Anita Baker's Hits By Keith

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1384043

Disk length: 1h 19m 48s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anita Baker...

Tracks & Durations

1. Anita Baker - Talk To Me 5:04
2. Anita Baker - Giving You The Best That I Got 4:20
3. Anita Baker - Body and Soul 5:42
4. Anita Baker - No One To Blame 4:42
5. Anita Baker - Angel 5:00
6. Anita Baker - Sweet Love 4:27
7. Anita Baker - You Belong To Me 4:42
8. Anita Baker - Good Love 5:39
9. Anita Baker - Been So Long 5:13
10. Anita Baker - Fairy Tales 7:53
11. Anita Baker - Rules 3:52
12. Anita Baker - You Belong To Me 3:46
13. Anita Baker - Mystery 4:57
14. Anita Baker - No One In The World 4:07
15. Anita Baker - Rhythm of Love 5:50
16. Anita Baker - Baby 4:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Anita Baker music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.