Sponsored Resources

Anna Kristin Knutsen, I´ve Got Dreams CD cover artwork

Anna Kristin Knutsen, I´ve Got Dreams

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1588041

Disk length: 28m 59s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anna Kristin Knutsen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hold Me In Your Dream 3:09
2. I´ve Got Dreams 2:39
3. Lay Down Beside Me 3:18
4. The Highway Makes Me Free 3:32
5. This Train 1:58
6. Forever On My Mind 2:31
7. It´ s You And Me Forever 3:14
8. My Own Sweet Day 2:37
9. Friends Forever 2:01
10. Still Got Your Lovin` 3:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Anna Kristin Knutsen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.