Sponsored Resources

Antonio Pinto Basto, Rendas Pretas CD cover artwork

Antonio Pinto Basto, Rendas Pretas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 98898

Disk length: 43m 3s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Antonio Pinto Basto...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cancao de Amor 3:40
2. Rendas Pretas 3:46
3. Jogos Consentidos 3:04
4. Casa 3:26
5. Preludio 4:02
6. Cantar de Milesima Segunda Noite 3:51
7. Talvez Amanha 3:18
8. Ternura 3:44
9. Inumera 3:14
10. Eternos Rituais 4:01
11. Quando o Sol 3:39
12. Da a Surpresa de Ser 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Antonio Pinto Basto music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.