Sponsored Resources

Apulanta, Viper Spank CD cover artwork

Apulanta, Viper Spank

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1449132

Disk length: 1h 5m 42s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Apulanta...

Tracks & Durations

1. Disco 3:26
2. Days 4:40
3. Waiting for the cavalry 4:49
4. Blind eye 3:36
5. Fallout 4:33
6. Dishonesty 5:03
7. Spank me 3:26
8. Drown 3:43
9. The witch-hunter 5:27
10. Ten 6:56
11. Data track19:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Apulanta music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.