Sponsored Resources

Frank Boeijen, Het Mooiste en het Beste CD cover artwork

Frank Boeijen, Het Mooiste en het Beste

Audio CD

Disk ID: 524225

Disk length: 1h 9m 32s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frank Boeijen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Zwart-Wit 3:11
2. Zo Mooi 3:02
3. Zeg me dat het niet zo is 2:45
4. Wolven in de nacht 6:33
5. Suzanne 3:40
6. Stilstaand water 4:27
7. Sinds de dag 3:13
8. Onschuld 5:00
9. Mayonaise 3:35
10. Linda 4:14
11. Liefde in mijn leven 3:53
12. Juliette 3:17
13. Heb me lief 5:13
14. Ernstig en onrustig 5:16
15. De liefde gaat 4:01
16. Dromen van de toekomst 4:32
17. Een miljoen sterren 3:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frank Boeijen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.