Sponsored Resources

Elly & Rikkert en Jan Visser, Weet je dat de lente komt CD cover artwork

Elly & Rikkert en Jan Visser, Weet je dat de lente komt

Audio CD

Disk ID: 917468

Disk length: 32m 41s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elly & Rikkert en Jan Visser...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kleine ezel 1:31
2. Palmpasen 3:18
3. Hosanna hosanna 2:51
4. Heel alleen in de hof 2:04
5. Waarom bleef U zo stil 2:51
6. Lied van de farizeeƫrs 0:55
7. In het graf van Jozef van Arimathea 1:50
8. Hij leef 1:49
9. De steen is weg 1:21
10. Wat een Vriend 1:14
11. Vader, o Vader 1:49
12. Zeg het voort 1:57
13. God heeft de wereld 1:21
14. Pasen, pasen 1:14
15. Weet je dat de lente komt 1:16
16. Toen de Heer was opgestaan 1:53
17. Sluit vrede met God 1:44
18. Hij is machtig 1:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Elly & Rikkert en Jan Visser music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.