Sponsored Resources

Architecture In Helsinki, Fingers Crossed CD cover artwork

Architecture In Helsinki, Fingers Crossed

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1336749

Disk length: 37m 24s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Architecture In Helsinki...

Tracks & Durations

1. One Heavy February 0:59
2. Souvenirs 2:25
3. Imaginary Ordinary 2:17
4. Scissor Paper Rock 2:29
5. To And Fro 2:33
6. Spring 2008 2:51
7. The Owls Go 3:35
8. Fumble 3:07
9. Kindling 1:49
10. It's Almost A Trap 2:22
11. Like A Call 3:06
12. Where've You Been Hiding 2:41
13. City Calm Down 2:49
14. Vanishing 4:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Fingers Crossed

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 37m 51s (+0m 27s)

Please note: we do not provide any Architecture In Helsinki music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.