Sponsored Resources

Ariel Leira, Sin tu amor CD cover artwork

Ariel Leira, Sin tu amor

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1004434

Disk length: 43m 11s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ariel Leira...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sin tu amor 3:49
2. Desde siempre 4:02
3. El se cansó (soldado y granadero) 3:57
4. Si mañana 2:53
5. Hijos de la imaginación 3:13
6. Quiero verte vivo 2:52
7. Inmunizado de amor 3:14
8. Las demas de beneficiencia 3:09
9. Una herida (tango) 2:45
10. Policiales (blues) 4:08
11. Almas sin fe 6:19
12. Inmunizado de amor (acústico) 2:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ariel Leira music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.