Sponsored Resources

Armand Gordon & His Jazz Clan, What A Wonderful World CD cover artwork

Armand Gordon & His Jazz Clan, What A Wonderful World

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1656477

Disk length: 51m 30s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Armand Gordon & His Jazz Clan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sister Kate 3:47
2. Sweet Giorga Brown 4:17
3. Mojo Blues 3:20
4. Nénuphar 3:05
5. I Comin Virginia 3:38
6. L'Araggnée 3:34
7. Pedro Juan 3:21
8. Strike Up The Band 1:51
9. Jada 3:19
10. Halle Halleluyah 3:22
11. Mahogany 3:02
12. On Slow Boat To China 4:21
13. Chemin de Boston 18 5:31
14. What A Wonderful World 4:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Armand Gordon & His Jazz Clan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.