Sponsored Resources

Atomic Rooster, Devil's Answer (1/2) CD cover artwork

Atomic Rooster, Devil's Answer (1/2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1246548

Disk length: 52m 45s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Atomic Rooster...

Tracks & Durations

1. Death Walks Behind You 7:22
2. V.U.G. 5:01
3. Seven Streets 6:44
4. Sleeping For Years 5:28
5. Can't Take No More 3:34
6. Nobody Else 5:00
7. Friday 13th 3:33
8. And So To Bed 4:12
9. Broken Wings 5:50
10. Before Tomorrow 5:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Atomic Rooster music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.