Sponsored Resources

Sweetbox, After the Lights CD cover artwork

Sweetbox, After the Lights

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1012970

Disk length: 43m 13s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sweetbox...

Tracks & Durations

1. This Christmas 3:38
2. After The Lights 3:14
3. Killing Me DJ 3:46
4. Piano In The Dark 3:39
5. More Than Love 3:21
6. Waterfall 3:06
7. God On Video 3:43
8. Time Of My Life 3:17
9. Pretty In Pink 3:32
10. Girl From Tokyo 3:10
11. O Come All Ye Faithfull 2:58
12. Silent Night 1:54
13. Merry X-Mas 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Hong Kong pressing features 12 tracks including the European Version of 'Killng Me DJ'. Sony. 2005.

Please note: we do not provide any Sweetbox music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.