Sponsored Resources

Franz Welser-Most, Die Lustige Witwe disk 2 CD cover artwork

Franz Welser-Most, Die Lustige Witwe disk 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1819930

Disk length: 1h 2m 19s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Franz Welser-Most...

Tracks & Durations

1. Es10:13
2. Narration 2:22
3. Duett: Heia Madel, Aufgeschaut... Dummer, Dummer Reitersmann 3:14
4. Narration 2:05
5. St Schwer 5:53
6. Narration 1:48
7. Pe 6:24
8. Narration 1:58
9. Spe 3:19
10. Narration 0:32
11. Mich 2:41
12. Ein Flotter Ehestand Soll'S Sein: 'Ganz Nach Pariser Art!' 2:30
13. Es Waren Zwei Konigskinder... Ich Gehe Zu Maxim 3:41
14. Narration 1:26
15. Tanz-Szene 0:53
16. Chanson: Ja, Wir Sind Es, Die Grisetten 3:17
17. Narration 1:54
18. Duett: Lippen Schweigen 3:34
19. Narration 3:01
20. Schlussgesang: Ja, Das Studium Der Weiber Ist Schwer 1:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Franz Welser-Most music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.