Sponsored Resources

Finger and Friends, Freaky Weird Yo CD cover artwork

Finger and Friends, Freaky Weird Yo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 745179

Disk length: 41m 17s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Finger and Friends...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:09
2. Finger Man Blues 2:18
3. Crank It 3:38
4. I Want To Marry A Lesbian 3:35
5. Unknown Friend 2:26
6. I Know 3:01
7. Box 2:23
8. Equally 3:32
9. Soul Support 2:24
10. Freaky Weird Yo 1:59
11. Never Love Again 2:09
12. Stupid Bastard 2:04
13. Duck Pond 1:34
14. Obsession 8:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Finger and Friends music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.