Sponsored Resources

Various, Ghost Party CD cover artwork

Various, Ghost Party

Audio CD

Disk ID: 546458

Disk length: 25m 59s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wild Thing 2:40
2. Run For Your Life 4:17
3. The Stroll 2:29
4. Young Blood 2:17
5. Chantilly Lace 2:25
6. Spooky 2:59
7. See You Later, Alligator 2:10
8. Monster Rock 2:26
9. Out of Limits 2:07
10. Rock and Shock 2:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.