Sponsored Resources

Baby Consuelo, Ora Pro Nobis CD cover artwork

Baby Consuelo, Ora Pro Nobis

Audio CD

Disk ID: 565218

Disk length: 44m 22s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Baby Consuelo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Planeta Azul 5:04
2. Acabou Chorare 4:51
3. Summertime 4:19
4. Ave Maria No Morro 3:59
5. Os Filhos Da Musica 4:08
6. Brasileirinho 5:03
7. Sem Nada Guardado No Fundo do Peito 4:07
8. Ave Maria 4:43
9. Somos Todos Iguais Nessa Hora 4:27
10. Os Meus Amigos 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Baby Consuelo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.