Sponsored Resources

Die fantastischen Vier, Das Beste CD cover artwork

Die fantastischen Vier, Das Beste

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1474066

Disk length: 1h 13m 31s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Die fantastischen Vier...

Tracks & Durations

1. Liebesbrief 5:31
2. Mfg-Mit freundlichen Grüssen 3:35
3. Konsum 4:32
4. Schizophren 5:03
5. Die da 4:12
6. Thomas und die Frauen 3:15
7. Tag am Meer 4:19
8. Nur in deinem Kopf 3:46
9. Sie ist weg 3:54
10. Alles schon geseh'n 4:27
11. Es wird Regen geben 3:37
12. Sieh dich im Spiegel an 3:59
13. Weiter als du denkst 5:24
14. Millionen Legionen 5:40
15. Krieger 6:38
16. Liebesbrief (Instrumental) 5:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Die fantastischen Vier music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.