Sponsored Resources

Frank Sinatra, Greatest Hits Vol.2 CD cover artwork

Frank Sinatra, Greatest Hits Vol.2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 218375

Disk length: 48m 26s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frank Sinatra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Strangers in the night 2:39
2. Fly me to the moon 2:31
3. Stardust 2:49
4. More 3:05
5. Misty 2:43
6. I can't stop loving you 3:02
7. Charmaine 3:20
8. Hello Dolly 2:47
9. Are you lonesome tonight? 3:33
10. I wish you love 2:56
11. The girl next door 3:21
12. I believe in you 2:23
13. When I lost you 3:45
14. The good life 2:28
15. Remember 3:27
16. The song is ended 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frank Sinatra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.