Sponsored Resources

Baitercell and Schumacher, The Wall of Bass Technique CD cover artwork

Baitercell and Schumacher, The Wall of Bass Technique

Audio CD

Disk ID: 684153

Disk length: 1h 8m 41s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Baitercell and Schumacher...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Wall of Bass Technique feat. Mareko & Niki Ahu 4:07
2. Gimme feat. Flow On Show & Niki Ahu 3:29
3. What's Down Low feat. Bex Riley 6:53
4. The Bass Is Injected feat. Uff Enchant 6:07
5. Lock and Load feat. Bex Riley 6:22
6. F.A.S.T feat. Fast Crew 7:10
7. Lay It Down feat. C.T. 6:53
8. Leap of Faith feat. Jordan Reyne 6:19
9. In the Domain feat. Niki Ahu 4:09
10. What You Gonna Do? feat. T. rivers, Sabretron, Tyna & J.B. 4:46
11. She Said feat. Flow On Show & Bex Riley 4:14
12. Never feat. 4 Corners 4:04
13. Silence 0:30
14. Lock and Load (rock remix) feat. Bex Riley 3:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Baitercell and Schumacher music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.