Sponsored Resources

Various Artist, The Best Of Rock And Country Vol.1 CD cover artwork

Various Artist, The Best Of Rock And Country Vol.1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 310939

Disk length: 1h 15m 49s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artist...

Tracks & Durations

1. Guns N' Roses-You Could Be Mine 5:44
2. Mr.Brownstone 3:50
3. Have You Forgotten 4:01
4. Drivin' Me Life Away 3:18
5. Heaven's Just A Sin Away 2:26
6. Night Time Ramblin' Man 2:49
7. Feel Like Makin' Love 5:09
8. Cadilac Pussy 3:14
9. 14 Carot Mind 2:43
10. Beer Is Better Than A Woman 2:36
11. Police Chief 3:40
12. Objection(Tango) 3:55
13. Here's Some Love 2:56
14. Beer For My Horses 3:26
15. Up Around The Bend 2:44
16. I'm Gonna Miss Her 3:25
17. Slither 4:11
18. Bark At The Moon 4:18
19. It's My Life(live) 3:53
20. Rock And Roll All Nite(live) 7:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artist music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.