Sponsored Resources

Bare Necessities, Modern Treasures - The ECD Collection Vol 4 CD cover artwork

Bare Necessities, Modern Treasures - The ECD Collection Vol 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 86849

Disk length: 1h 8m 39s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bare Necessities...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ashford Anniversary 2:05
2. All Saints' Day 3:41
3. A New Beginning 5:17
4. Fenterlairck 4:27
5. Shandy Hall 2:51
6. O, Susato 5:34
7. Helena 5:55
8. Astoria Lass 6:29
9. In the Bleak Midwinter 5:16
10. Pat's Tradition 3:24
11. Another Nancy's Fancy 8:19
12. Winter Solstice 3:14
13. Michael and All Angels 7:16
14. The Homecoming 4:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bare Necessities music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.