Sponsored Resources

Bebo Norman, Between the Dreaming and the Coming True CD cover artwork

Bebo Norman, Between the Dreaming and the Coming True

Audio CD

Disk ID: 938035

Disk length: 43m 18s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bebo Norman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Into The Day 3:57
2. Be My Covering 4:03
3. Time Takes Its Toll On Us 3:42
4. I Know Now 4:05
5. I Will Lift My Eyes 4:27
6. The Way We Mend 3:37
7. To Find My Way To You 4:13
8. Bring Me To Life 4:04
9. My Eyes Have Seen Holy 3:59
10. Sunday 3:39
11. Now That You're Gone 3:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bebo Norman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.