Sponsored Resources

Inner Mongolia (China), Morin Huur - The Folk Music Traditions 2 CD cover artwork

Inner Mongolia (China), Morin Huur - The Folk Music Traditions 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 161414

Disk length: 55m 14s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Inner Mongolia (China)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dörvön nastai heer 2:23
2. Combon tooraitai hüren mori 4:17
3. Nerin baahan heer 3:03
4. Jaahan sarga 2:06
5. Ih zeert mori 1:51
6. Sender hüühen 3:07
7. Daya böör 4:41
8. Bao jinhua 2:32
9. Dürema 2:04
10. Müsüre 3:21
11. Jaahan saarrin ülger 3:55
12. Uyydai 4:06
13. Holsen tasuur 4:21
14. Dongshan gege 4:01
15. Dörvön cag 2:58
16. Cinggis hanni er horor zagar 6:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Inner Mongolia (China) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.