Sponsored Resources

Bee Gees, Luxury Edition CD 1 CD cover artwork

Bee Gees, Luxury Edition CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1247527

Disk length: 34m (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bee Gees...

Tracks & Durations

1. Monday`s rain 2:59
2. Bid chance 1:43
3. Claustrophobia 2:15
4. Could it be I´m in love with you 2:05
5. Everyday I have to cry 2:06
6. Follow the wind 2:11
7. Glass House 1:58
8. How love was true 2:19
9. How many birds 1:59
10. I am the world 2:36
11. I don`t know why I bother myself 2:49
12. I don´t think it`s funny 2:55
13. I want home 2:26
14. I was a lover, a leader of men 3:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bee Gees music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.