Sponsored Resources

Various, ST38 - Sax Appeal CD cover artwork

Various, ST38 - Sax Appeal

Audio CD

Disk ID: 292495

Disk length: 35m 45s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jimmy Dorsey & His Orchestra 3:00
2. Frankie Trumbauer & His Orchestra 3:14
3. Benny Carter & Hist Orchetra 3:02
4. Bud Freeman & his Orchestra 2:47
5. Johnny Hodges & his Orchestra 3:02
6. Coleman Hawkins Quartet 2:50
7. Adrian Rollini & his Orchestra 2:59
8. Sidney Bechet & Noble Sissles Swingsters 3:12
9. Chu Berry with Cab Calloway's Orchestra 3:00
10. Willy Smith with Jummy Lunceford's band 2:31
11. Lester Young Qunitet 2:54
12. Freddy Gardner & a small orchestra 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.