Sponsored Resources

Benny Goodman, 40th Anniversary Concert (Carnegie Hall) CD 2 CD cover artwork

Benny Goodman, 40th Anniversary Concert (Carnegie Hall) CD 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 879988

Disk length: 52m 11s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1978

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Benny Goodman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Moonglow 5:03
2. Oh! Lady Be Good 5:36
3. Jersey Bounce 4:04
4. Seven Come Eleven 6:41
5. Someone To Watch Over Me 2:41
6. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 2:42
7. Benny Goodman Medley 8:24
8. Sing, Sing, Sing/Christopher Columbus12:56
9. Goodbye 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Benny Goodman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.