Sponsored Resources

Big Voice Jack, Colours and Moods CD cover artwork

Big Voice Jack, Colours and Moods

Audio CD

Disk ID: 705017

Disk length: 50m 19s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Big Voice Jack...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kgaitsedi Rebecca 5:25
2. Colours and Moods 6:15
3. Money, Root of All Evil 6:04
4. Special Dust 4:06
5. Umdala 5:22
6. Kwela Hotspot 4:10
7. Komatsa Bopedi 3:56
8. Shuffle Up 5:30
9. Bakgomana 4:28
10. The Journey 4:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Big Voice Jack music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.