Sponsored Resources

Billie Holiday, Lover Come Back To Me CD3 CD cover artwork

Billie Holiday, Lover Come Back To Me CD3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1607998

Disk length: 56m 13s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Billie Holiday...

Tracks & Durations

1. No Regrets 2:38
2. Willow Weep For Me 3:06
3. Pennies From Heaven 3:14
4. Gimmie A Pigfoot (And A Bottle Of Beer) 2:44
5. God Bless The Child 3:09
6. Sun Showers 3:06
7. Riffin' The Scotch 2:32
8. Don't Explain 3:23
9. Our Love Is Different 3:15
10. On The Sentimental Side 3:06
11. My Sweet Hunk O'Trash 3:20
12. Do Nothing 'till You Hear From Me 3:32
13. Sentimental & Melancholy 2:37
14. You Turned The Tables On Me 3:27
15. Lover Come Back To Me 3:24
16. Now Or Never 3:16
17. Lover Man 3:17
18. Swing, Brother, Swing 2:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Billie Holiday music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.