Sponsored Resources

Billie Holiday, The Love Songs CD cover artwork

Billie Holiday, The Love Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1634640

Disk length: 1h 13m 14s (25 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Billie Holiday...

Tracks & Durations

1. Night and day 3:01
2. This year´s kisses 3:08
3. You showed me the way 3:00
4. A sailboat in the moonlight 2:54
5. The mood that I´m in 3:02
6. Me, myself and I 2:39
7. Let´s call the whole thing off 2:39
8. I can´t believe that you´re in love with me 2:47
9. You´re just a no account 2:59
10. Without your love 2:53
11. Pennies from heaven 3:18
12. If you were mine 3:15
13. Falling in love again 2:51
14. Romance in the dark 2:18
15. It´s like reaching for the moon 3:20
16. Moanin´ low 3:05
17. You got to my head 2:52
18. I´ll get by 3:10
19. It´s too hot for words 2:45
20. My man 3:04
21. Sugar 2:47
22. I must have that man 2:58
23. Getting some fun out of life 3:04
24. I´m gonna lock my heart and throw away the key 2:10
25. Miss brown to you 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Billie Holiday music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.