Sponsored Resources

Billo's Caracas Boys, Evocación CD cover artwork

Billo's Caracas Boys, Evocación

Audio CD

Disk ID: 545259

Disk length: 49m 34s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Billo's Caracas Boys...

Tracks & Durations

1. Evocación 3:43
2. Que Me La Den Entera 3:12
3. Las Pilanderas 2:59
4. Mayba 3:37
5. Mi Novia De Naiguatá 3:23
6. Misia Juanita 2:35
7. Son Maracaibo 3:04
8. Palo De Caña Brava 3:06
9. Caracas 3:36
10. Apágame La Vela 2:49
11. Plena Española 2:59
12. Río Manzanares 3:10
13. Viento Verde 3:07
14. Sabina 2:32
15. Pescador De Margarita 2:43
16. Cumbanchero 2:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Billo's Caracas Boys music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.