Sponsored Resources

Black Cat Bone, Lightning Strikes Twice CD cover artwork

Black Cat Bone, Lightning Strikes Twice

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1436978

Disk length: 57m 3s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Black Cat Bone...

Tracks & Durations

1. T for Texas 3:40
2. Baby Please Don't Go 3:46
3. Rocky Road Blues 3:01
4. Copperhead Road 3:58
5. Rockin' on the Railroad 2:37
6. Trouble in Mind 3:07
7. The Sky Is Crying 5:50
8. Southern Streamline 3:22
9. Matchbox 2:02
10. They Call Me the Breeze 4:02
11. Born To Boogie 2:27
12. Promised Land 2:28
13. If the House Is Rockin' 1:59
14. Maybelline 2:26
15. Proud Mary 2:33
16. Go Go Go 3:12
17. Got My Mojo Working 3:21
18. The South's Gonna Do It Again 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Black Cat Bone music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.