Sponsored Resources

Black Moth Super Rainbow, Start A People CD cover artwork

Black Moth Super Rainbow, Start A People

Audio CD

Disk ID: 23135

Disk length: 39m 23s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Black Moth Super Rainbow...

Tracks & Durations

1. Raspberry dawn 2:59
2. Vietcaterpillar 2:15
3. From the see 0:59
4. I am the alphabet 0:57
5. Seeeds 2:42
6. I think it is beautiful that you are 256 colors too 3:06
7. Count backwards to black 3:11
8. Early 70's gymnastics 3:41
9. Snail garden 1:50
10. Folks with magic toes 0:27
11. Trees and colors and wizards 2:28
12. I am the alphabet 2:33
13. 1 2 3 of me 3:20
14. Hazy field people 2:51
15. Smile heavy 2:36
16. The primary color movement 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Black Moth Super Rainbow music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.