Sponsored Resources

Blank & Jones, Monument CD1 CD cover artwork

Blank & Jones, Monument CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 10744

Disk length: 1h 14m (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Blank & Jones...

Tracks & Durations

1. Monument 0:47
2. What You Need 3:34
3. City of Angels 4:48
4. Mind of The Wonderful 9:17
5. Zero Gravity 5:35
6. A Forest 6:51
7. Stars Shine Bright 4:42
8. Perfect Silence 6:14
9. Flowtation 7:31
10. Waiting For The Light 6:22
11. Urban Hymn 5:45
12. That's Right 5:01
13. Data Track 7:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Blank & Jones music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.