Sponsored Resources

Tha Gamblaz, Tha Gamblaz CD cover artwork

Tha Gamblaz, Tha Gamblaz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1276797

Disk length: 50m 46s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tha Gamblaz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:27
2. Larger Than Life 4:44
3. Face The Facts 4:51
4. Strap Ya Boots 3:53
5. Federal Shit 3:38
6. Take Caution 4:37
7. Master Plan 3:57
8. On The Run 4:09
9. Gamblin Shack 3:36
10. 4 Da Luv 3:58
11. Million Dollar Visions 4:00
12. 916 Killa Cali 3:50
13. ? 4:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tha Gamblaz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.